Spirelli Paranormal Investigations Series

A human investigator in a magical world…what could possibly go wrong?

Jack Spirelli, paranormal investigator, public debunker of supernatural frauds, and private fixer for the magic-using community has opened his doors.

Between exposing paranormal hoaxes and handling cases of a more magical nature, Jack’s juggling more business than he can handle. It’s past time to hire an assistant, another investigator, and some additional muscle – but maybe the dragon who just walked in and applied will do for now.

This volume contains three episodes, each of which is a complete stand-alone story.

Get it now from:


Take a grumpy investigator, add a sassy dragon, then watch the villains run…or not. 

Jack and Marin return for three new cases: Something Nasty in the Attic, The Geolocating Book, and The Heartbeat in the House. Unexpected clients, deadly magical objects, and a disturbingly aware house lead the duo to the edge of catastrophe more than once in this collection.

This volume contains three episodes, each of which is a complete, stand-alone story.

Get it now from:


Lost Library Series

A quirky heroine with a magical book crosses paths with a Lycan Alpha on a mission. Hang on as adventure follows!

This boxed set includes the first three books of the Lost Library series – over 700 pages of magic, shifters, adventure, and romance.

LIZZIE considers herself mostly average, until a book with too many secrets arrives and unlocks the door to an exciting, new world.

JOHN fulfills his obligations with a determination fueled by a need to succeed where his father failed.

Together, they might be strong enough to overcome a persistent evil that threatens their friends, their family, their love, and their very lives.

Get it now from:


Lost Library Shorts Series

Logan and Clara experience life in the Lost Library world alone and with each other, in this collection of shorts: Rage, Forgiveness, and Love. For those readers excited by the initial Clara & Logan trilogy who asked for more, Moving was added. Receive Revealed, Max’s introduction to Lycan and the Texas Pack, as an additional bonus!

Get it now from:

Be among the first to hear about new releases, special deals, and exclusive bonus content!

You have Successfully Subscribed!