Lost Library Collection: Books 1-3

Amazon / B&N / Kobo / i-Books
Inktera / Oyster
GR epub  / GR mobi (kindle) / GR pdf


Three books of action, adventure, magic, and romance! This set includes the first 3 books of the Lost Library series: Lost Library, Spirited Legacy, and Defensive Magic.

Meet Lizzie and John in these fantasy-filled novels, and then stay with them as they conquer evil villains, help their friends, and learn to love.

Be among the first to hear about new releases, special deals, and exclusive bonus content!

You have Successfully Subscribed!